Mail (Within 24 hours of your order) Makes a great Souvenir & Gift! You get a Personalized & Signed copy of this Album sent directly to you.

Release Date: November 29, 2019
Label: antoniojazz music
Catalog: AJM-CD9-1129-2019
UPC: 193428179202
Format: Autographed CD & Artwork

(3 customer reviews)


Add to wishlist
SKU: AJM-CD9-1129-2019 Categories: , Tags: , ,

Saxophonist, Antonio Jackson is back with his latest Album SIMPLICITY (SIM-PLIC-I-TY). His blend of Smooth, R&B and Jazz fuse together to create a sound that plays out like a soundtrack into the soul of the listener rather than just a song.

Are you ready for your “Date Night”? What about sitting at home with a nice glass of your favorite while the fireplace simmers and the rain trickles down your window pane. No matter if you are alone or with someone, THIS is the album you want to have playing in your background.

Saxophonist Antonio Jackson is not only a remarkable instrumentalist, but also a remarkable producer, composer and arranger. His music plays more like a Soundtrack to a movie rather than just a collection of songs. One in which YOU, the listener becomes the star. Create what ever screenplay you want, because it’s YOUR movie and this album SIMPLICITY (SIM-PLIC-I-TY) is the soundtrack.

The album starts off with “Is Where I Am”, a driving serenade to kick off the pace. Then the album moves to R&B with Tyrone Winn’s vocals displaying a throwback to that “Minneapolis Sound” from the late 80’s and early 90’s on the songs “I Belong to U” and “Dear Momma”. Two songs which are bound to become anthems in many peoples lives. The album then moves and grooves into various soundscapes and moods, taking the listener to places very few instrumentalists are able to do.

This is Antonio Jackson’s latest album in five years and marks his Ninth Studio Album Release. This is by far Antonio Jackson’s best album to date! Don’t just take our word for it… just have a listen.

Released November 29, 2019
© 2019 antoniojazz music

  1. Is Where I Am (Where U R)
  2. I Belong to U (Feat. Tyrone Winn)
  3. Dear Momma (Feat. Tyrone Winn)
  4. Evening Sun
  5. Because of You (Interlude)
  6. Morning Sunshine
  7. Human Nature
  8. Simplicity (Sim-plic-i-ty)
  9. Always (Interlude)
  10. Stella Rosa
  11. The Breeze
  12. Be Yourself
  13. That Special Time of Year (Feat. Duyen) (Bonus Track)


  1. Evelyn

    “‘Dear Momma’ is by far my favorite”

  2. Johnathan

    “Antonio! man you really came through on this one. Dude, this album is bangin’ Every song!” – Johnathan

  3. MsYen

    Of course, I simply love everything about “Simplicity”

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *